greenworks 40v chainsaw beeping

I'm not a professional but only thing I would change would be the chain tightener I would prefer not haveing to use any tools I dont know what if any advantages or disadvantages a tool less tightener would be as I'm not a professional or use everyday. 1 Greenworks STBA40B210 G-MAX 40V Cordless String Trimmer and Leaf Blower Combo Pack, 2.0Ah Battery and Charger Included We’ve seen 24V, 80V, 82V (part of their commercial series), and now 60V. Hello Dale, 40V 16" Brushless Chainsaw; 40V 16" Brushless Chainsaw (Tool Only) 40V 12" Chainsaw (Tool Only) 40V 14-Inch Cordless Brushless Chainsaw; 40V 14-Inch Cordless Brushless Chainsaw (Tool Only) 40V Cordless Pole Saws. https://www.greenworkstools.com/14inch-replacement-chainsaw-chain-217 Your question might be answered by sellers, manufacturers, or customers who bought this product. Although it is only 40v, it features a SMART CUT Technology option that allows you to adjust the power based on the thickness of your lawn’s grass. However, you can purchase a hard case to store it in/travel with – You can find that HERE An electric chainsaw, as the name implies, relies on electricity instead of gas to power its motor and allow the chain to rotate. Let’s go over the most common problems owners run into, and how you can fix them quickly. The newest model is the chainsaw 2012802 and it has updated internals and electrics to make it more efficient and reliable. Please try your search again later. Mine did not have the canvas case. So amazing. Instead, can I leave the battery on the charger all of the time when not in use? Hello Joey, What kind of accessory would you want with a chain saw? Note: … It keeps the cells in balance and prevents over charging and over discharging. Find answers in product info, Q&As, reviews. Ensure the chain is being properly lubricated before use. I've started things I wouldn't have done that I wouldn't have if I didnt have this saw... thanks greenworks. I have a greenwo