kyra condie high school

I don’t know, I’m partial to the wood hangboards, I guess. It works a bunch of things. Perfect. I think that’s true for me, too. It was amazing. Yeah. I’d say campusing on big rungs, like I was saying, you don’t want it to be finger strength limited and I don’t want to go around saying, ‘V2 climbers should be campusing 1, 5, 8,’ but trying to throw in some campusing, even it’s on climbs, is not a bad idea. They were setting pretty hard climbs and because it was so overhanging, I had to develop a pretty jumpy style for being small and not having the big muscles, being an 11 year old girl. It’s annoying but it’s not at all debilitating. I’ve been climbing for about 10 years, competitively climbing for that entire time. A pound you barely notice so if you’re at 15 pounds you make it 16 pounds. Are you still training like this? It seems like a lot of people just get an unhealthy obsession with it and it seems like that’d be pretty easy to have that happen if you are always checking it and always noticing, ‘Oh, I’m climbing pretty hard right now but I’m five pounds lighter than I normally am.’ That just seems like a dangerous road to go down. Basically because the growth plates in your fingers and stuff are still open and campusing can be really rough on growth plates. Okay,’ but I try to not think about it too much. The reason why is that I don’t want campusing to be limited by finger strength. Kyra Condie: Yeah, it’s been working pretty well. That’s just going up skipping one rung the entire time and not matching any. You do bouldering and sport climbing. I’m sure there are a lot of vegetarians listening to this. I like incut holds, ones that you can actually feel like you get something out of. Right. It’s 22 centimeters, I think. Neely Quinn: It sounds great. That’s one thing that I’ve done a lot. Kyra Condie: I agree with it. Kyra Condie: I probably do that, if I only boulder and do not do campusing or hangboarding, it’s maybe twice a week I