tree of savior archer stats build

In tree of savior, although many players think that Swordsman DPS may be worse than some DPS classes, actually it is not bad as you imagine. Animation scales with Dex and has 5 overheat. I wouldn't worry about it. How do the skills and autoattack damage scale? Share to Twitter Share to Facebook Share to Pinterest. I'm running an A2>R3>SR2 build. 15 sand blast. Dex: attack speed, crit dmg, block penetration, evasion. Percentage based sub-statsare only applied to the base stat value and won't interact with any stat obtained by external means. Logo By: http://pittan.tumblr.com/ hey man can i see your skill build i dont have any idea what to build on my character im just a newbie tnx sir. use the following search parameters to narrow your results: A community gathered around Tree of Savior, a MMORPG created by IMC Games. TOS BUILD - Bulletmarker Linker Corsair ask for a new build if its been a long time. A list of popular skill builds. There have always been many people who aspire to be archersdespite the fact that archery is a difficult skill to master. This is what landorin said depends on ping) Tree of savior ULTMATE guides Saturday, November 30, 2019. Sorry if this is very basic but I will have limited time to play and would be really disappointed to gimp my character. What stat build is good for pure DPS Archer->Ranger class?Dex,Str or, I am runing 3 str to 1 dex with extra points in ♥♥♥ (one I get from finishing quest lines), Str for spam of skills, dex for autoatack. © 2020 reddit inc. All rights reserved. Tree of savior ULTMATE guides Sunday, March 8, 2020. You will need some so that your attacks don't miss. [–]G4m30v3r 1 point2 points3 points 2 years ago (3 children). ... the final critical or evasion rates are decided depending on those 3 monsters’ stats. Rendered by PID 20296 on r2-app-05bb6630768b894b8 at 2020-12-04 17:34:50.738763+00:00 running a7f2daa country code: US. [–]SingleAct 1 point2 points3 points 2 years ago (0 c